Menu
Quicklinks
Bild verkleinern

Lehrbeauftragte

Vorname Nachname E-Mail-Adresse
Adriana Palmieri adriana.palmieri@evh-bochum.de
André Böker-Werner andre.boeker-werner@evh-bochum.de
Andrea Grunert andrea.grunert@evh-bochum.de
Andreas Brenneke andreas.brenneke@evh-bochum.de
Anna Maria Rohleder anna.rohleder@evh-bochum.de
Anna-Lena Käser anna.kaeser@evh-bochum.de
Annette Bürger annette.buerger1@evh-bochum.de
Antonia Jockenhöfer antonia.jockenhoefer@evh-bochum.de
Arne Kayser arne.kayser@evh-bochum.de
Astrid Bersch-Hüchtmann astrid.bersch-huechtmann@evh-bochum.de
Bettina Rutsch bettina.rutsch@evh-bochum.de
Bianca Brieden bianca.brieden@evh-bochum.de
Birgit Gruß birgit.gruss@evh-bochum.de
Birte Windt birte.windt1@evh-bochum.de
Burkhard Lammert burkhard.lammert@evh-bochum.de
Carl-Ulrich Bauer carl-ulrich.bauer@evh-bochum.de
Christian Funk funk@evh-bochum.de
Christian Stephany christian.stephany@evh-bochum.de
Christian Henning christian.henning@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Donath christiane.donath@evh-bochum.de
Christiane Geisser-Mutzberg christiane.geisser-mutzberg@evh-bochum.de
Christina Dörmer christina.doermer@evh-bochum.de
Christina Stötzel christina.stoetzel@evh-bochum.de
Christoph Wolf christoph.wolf@evh-bochum.de
Christoph Gruczyk Christoph.Gruczyk@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Lischke-Arzt claudia.lischke-Arzt@evh-bochum.de
Claudia Schmidt claudia.schmidt@evh-bochum.de
Corinna Maria Bell corinna.bell@evh-bochum.de
Danica König danica.koenig@evh-bochum.de
Daniel Sadrowski daniel.sadrowski@evh-bochum.de
Daniel Starosta daniel.starosta@evh-bochum.de
Daniela Gulatz daniela.gulatz@evh-bochum.de
Detlef Thiel-Rohwetter detlef.thiel-rohwetter@evh-bochum.de
Dieter Beese beese@evh-bochum.de
Dolf Mehring dolf.mehring@evh-bochum.de
Dolores Smith dolores.smith@evh-bochum.de
Dorothee Köllner dorothee.koellner@evh-bochum.de
Dunja Sharbat Dar dunja.sharbatdar@evh-bochum.de
Erika Feyerabend erika.feyerabend1@evh-bochum.de
Ethel Kouété ethel.kouetelepawatamokoue@evh-bochum.de
Felix Dargel felix.dargel@evh-bochum.de
Feras Daniel Hammad feras.hammad@evh-bochum.de
Florian Leimann florian.leimann@evh-bochum.de
Franco Tous franco.tous@evh-bochum.de
Frank Schleicher frank.schleicher@evh-bochum.de
Frauke Gorontzi frauke.gorontzi@evh-bochum.de
Gregor Hanisch gregor.hanisch@evh-bochum.de
Gulsanam Sadik gulsanam.sadikova@evh-bochum.de
Harald Hahn harald.hahn@evh-bochum.de
Harald Trebing harald.trebing@evh-bochum.de
Heiko Koch heiko.koch@evh-bochum.de
Hildegard Mogge-Grotjahn mogge-grotjahn@gmx.de
Ingrid Daniels ingrid.daniels@evh-bochum.de
Ioanna Zacharaki ioanna.zacharaki@evh-bochum.de
Iris Keßner iris.kessner@evh-bochum.de
Jan Weweler jan.weweler@evh-bochum.de
Jasper Dültgen dueltgen@evh-bochum.de
Jens Struck jens.struck1@evh-bochum.de
Jette Thuresson jette.thuresson1@evh-bochum.de
Joachim Gerhardt joachim.gerhardt@evh-bochum.de
Johanna Rohde johanna.rohde@evh-bochum.de
Jörg Schröder joerg.schroeder@evh-bochum.de
Jürgen Karasch juergen.karasch@evh-bochum.de
Kai Matzek kai.matzek@evh-bochum.de
Karoline Riegel karoline.riegel@evh-bochum.de
Katharina Bloemberg katharina.bloemberg@evh-bochum.de
Katharina Korittke katharina.korittke@evh-bochum.de
Katja Scheer katja.scheer1@evh-bochum.de
Kays Mutlu kays.mutlu@evh-bochum.de
Knut Rauchfuss knut.rauchfuss@evh-bochum.de
Knut Hanke knut.hanke@evh-bochum.de
Kornelius Heering kornelius.heering@evh-bochum.de
Kristina Leimbach-Goerlt kristina.leimbach-goerlt@evh-bochum.de
Kyle Brothers kyle.brothers@evh-bochum.de
Lena Teping lena.teping@evh-bochum.de
Linda Götschenberg linda.goetschenberg1@evh-bochum.de
Lisa Tölle lisa.schneider@evh-bochum.de
Lisa-Sophie Kinne lisa-sophie.kinne@evh-bochum.de
Luana Wichert luana.wichert@evh-bochum.de
Ludwig Kaiser ludwig.kaiser@evh-bochum.de
Malin Butschkau butschkau@evh-bochum.de
Manuel Schlifski schlifski@evh-bochum.de
Manuela Postl manuela.postl@evh-bochum.de
Maren Fries maren.fries@evh-bochum.de
Marie-Luise Hünerbein huenerbein@evh-bochum.de
Marita Schmitz marita.schmitz@evh-bochum.de
Marita Rösnick marita.roesnick3@evh-bochum.de
Markus Chmielorz markus.chmielorz@evh-bochum.de
Martin Ruhmann martin.ruhmann1@evh-bochum.de
Martin Kutz martin.kutz@evh-bochum.de
Marvin Ruhe marvin.ruhe@evh-bochum.de
Matthias Schamp matthias.schamp@evh-bochum.de
Maximilian Riegel maximilian.riegel@evh-bochum.de
Melanie Goebel melanie.goebel@evh-bochum.de
Melissa Manzel Melissa.manzel@evh-bochum.de
Michaela Sorber michaela.sorber@evh-bochum.de
Michaela Schütte michaela.schuette@evh-bochum.de
Naomi Neumann naomi.neumann@evh-bochum.de
Nina Behrendt-Raith behrendt-raith@evh-bochum.de
Nina Schneider nina.schneider@evh-bochum.de
Nora Thurow nora.thurow@evh-bochum.de
Özlem Tasel oezlem.tasel@evh-bochum.de
Peter Kraft peter.kraft@evh-bochum.de
Rainer Bojarzin rainer.bojarzin@evh-bochum.de
Rainer Kreuz rainer.kreuz@evh-bochum.de
Rainer Rudl rainer.rudl@evh-bochum.de
Renate Berenz-Weigt renate.berenz-weigt@evh-bochum.de
Renate Dillmann renate.dillmann@evh-bochum.de
Rüdiger Haas ruediger.haas@evh-bochum.de
Ruth Schenke ruth.schenke@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Kühnert kuehnert@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Wallmann sabine.wallmann@evh-bochum.de
Sabine Tegethoff Sabine.Tegethoff@evh-bochum.de
Sabrina Jericho sabrina.jericho@evh-bochum.de
Sandra Laskowski sandra.laskowski@evh-bochum.de
Sandra Michaelis michaelis@evh-bochum.de
Sandra vom Ende sandra.ende@evh-bochum.de
Sarah Lenze sarah.lenze@evh-bochum.de
Sarah Zurek, M.A. zurek@evh-bochum.de
Saskia Koll saskia.koll@evh-bochum.de
Sebastian Flack sebastian.flack@evh-bochum.de
Silvia Fickler silvia.fickler@evh-bochum.de
Silvia Bender-Joans silvia.bender-joans@evh-bochum.de
Simone Volmer-Brinkmann simone.volmer-brinkmann@evh-bochum.de
Stefan Kurschatke kurschatke@evh-bochum.de
Stefanie Frings frings@evh-bochum.de
Stephan Strsembski stephan.strsembski@evh-bochum.de
Stephanie Just-Husser stephanie.just-husser@evh-bochum.de
Suitbert Cechura cechura@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Kammel susanne.kammel@evh-bochum.de
Susanne Loke susanne.loke@evh-bochum.de
Theo Schneid theo.schneid@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Eppenstein eppenstein@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Guthoff thomas.guthoff@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Hierl thomas.hierl@evh-bochum.de
Thomas Reißberg thomas.reissberg@evh-bochum.de
Tim Timmer tim.timmer@evh-bochum.de
Tobias Runge tobias.runge@evh-bochum.de
Udo Reinhold Jeck ur.jeck@evh-bochum.de
Ulrike Häcker ulrike.haecker@evh-bochum.de
Uwe Becker becker@evh-bochum.de
Wolfgang Maaser maaser@evh-bochum.de
Wolfgang Kursawe wolfgang.kursawe@evh-bochum.de